Everyone wishes some things from the nature for themselves, it could be money, be a good luck, be a love, and more. In Shamanism which is the old religion has this kind of wishing rituals. For example, Shamans ties the colored fabric pieces or ropes on the tree. In Hidirellez which is the Turkic wishing day on May. When the spring comes they are goes to forest or closest tree to wish somethings. Hidirellez actually comes from two prophets’ names Hidir and Elijah. Those two prophet meet in the world in May 5th and 6th. Night of the May 5th, people draw or bury their wishes under the rose plant and say their wishes silently.

Every year me and my family draw our wishes under the rose plants. And interesting way, wishes come true all time. That’s why I wanted to share my experience. Last year I wished a car, and after 7-8 months I got a car.

Here is the link of the website which is described the Wishing Things From Nature.

Website artifact has the strong descriptions, some of them contains other informations which I didn’t know deeply.

rose plant from : https://www.digitalyazarlar.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/h%C4%B1d%C4%B1rellez05.jpg

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started